NEWS ITEM - SOUTHWESTERN MEDICAL SCHOOL OF THE UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS

February 20, 1952

Dr. George N. Aagaard, Dean of Southwestern Medical School of the University of Texas, Clinical Professor Milford O. Rouse and Clinical Associate Professor Andrew B. Small will attend the meeting of the Committee on Postgraduate Education of the Texas Medical Association at San Antonio on February 24, 1952. Dr. Rouse is Chairman of the Committee.

G. N. Aagaard, M.D. Dean