Sent to DALIAS NEWS, I LAS TIMES-HERALD and Journal of Illas County Medical Society

NEWS ITEM - SOUTHWESTERN MEDICAL SCHOOL OF THE UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS

April 26, 1954

The following members of thefaculty of the Department of Psychiatry in Southwestern Medical School of The University of Texas will attend the annual meeting of the American Psychiatric Association in St. Louis, Missouri, on May 3-7, 1954:

Dr. E. J. McCranie, Assistant Professor and Acting Chairman of the Department Dr. Marion B. Richmond, Clinical Assistant Professor Dr. David S. Buell, Fellow

G. N. Aagaard, M.D. Dean