Now showing items 1-1 of 1

    • UT Southwestern Medical Center: Six-Year Plan 2014-2020 

      University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, 2014-2020 Six-Year Plan Steering Committee (2014-07)
      UT Southwestern’s Six-Year Plan is a rolling strategic plan updated every two years by committees appointed by the President. The committees, comprised mostly of faculty, help the institution prioritize its needs and suggest ...